Worship Schedule for October, November, December

Worship Schedule

For the current quarter of 2018 (October, November, December), we will have two services each Sunday as follows:                                                                      

8:00AM      Holy Eucharistic Rite II 211 Main Street, Lincoln Park

10:00AM   Holy Eucharist Rite II  9 Two Bridges Road, Towaco

 

 

 

                           

 

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 21:
Sunday, October 28:
Sunday, November 4:
Sunday, November 11:
Sunday, November 18:
Sunday, November 25:
Sunday, December 2:
Sunday, December 9:
Sunday, December 16:
Sunday, December 16:
Sunday, December 23:
Sunday, December 23: