Summer Worship Schedule Beginning June 3, 2018

Worship Schedule

For the months of June, July and August, we will have one service each Sunday as follows:                                                                      

9:00AM Holy Eucharistic Rite II 9 Two Bridges Road, Towaco.

 

 

 

                           

 

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 17:
Sunday, June 24:
Sunday, July 1:
Sunday, July 8:
Sunday, July 15:
Sunday, July 22:
Sunday, July 29:
Sunday, August 5:
Sunday, August 12:
Sunday, August 19:
Sunday, August 26: