Worship Schedule for June, July, August, 2019

Worship Schedule

The Sunday Service Schedule is as follows:                                                                      

 

9:00AM   Holy Eucharist Rite II  9 Two Bridges Road, Towaco

 

 

 

                           

 

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 23:
Sunday, June 30:
Sunday, July 7:
Sunday, July 14:
Sunday, July 21:
Sunday, July 28:
Sunday, August 4:
Sunday, August 11:
Sunday, August 18:
Sunday, August 25:
Sunday, September 1: